The CW Announces The Renewal Of 13 Series For 2020-2021

Yesterday evening CW announced the renewal of 13 of their shows for 2020-2021 season. The Flash, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow, Black Lightning, Batwoman, Riverdale, Legacies, Dynasty, All American, Charmed, Roswell, New Mexico, and In the Dark will all make their return over next two years, along with the addition of new series like Nancy Drew and the Riverdale spin-off, Katy Keene.

Although the release dates have yet to be announced, if you’re a fan of the Arrowverse, you’ll be happy to know The Flash will return for a seventh season, Supergirl and Legends of Tomorrow will return for season sixth, and Black Lightning will return for a fourth.

Check out a few of the announcements below.