Pro Wrestling

Complete List Of 2015 WWE Slammy Award Winners

In case you missed it, the 2015 WWE Slammy Awards were handed out yesterday, both on Raw and in the hours leading up to the show. Here’s a complete list of the winners, as voted by the fans through Twitter, Facebook, and the WWE App:

Superstar of the Year: Seth Rollins
Diva of the Year: Nikki Bella
Breakout Star of the Year: Neville
Tag Team of the Year: The Usos
Match of the Year: Brock Lesnar vs The Undertaker, Hell in a Cell
Rivalry of the Year: Brock Lesnar vs The Undertaker
WWE Network Show of the Year: Stone Cold Podcast
Double-Cross of the Year: Damien Mizdow
Surprise Return of the Year: Sting
Hashtag of the Year: #SuplexCity
Celebrity Moment of the Year: Stephen Amell dives onto Stardust, SummerSlam
“Tell Me You Didn’t Just Say That” Moment of the Year: Lesnar introduces “Suplex City”
Best John Cena Open Challenge: Cena vs Cesaro, July 6th Raw
LOL Moment of the Year: R-Truth Thinks He’s In Money in the Bank
“This Is Awesome” Moment of the Year: The Rock and Ronda Rousey, WrestleMania
OMG Shocking Moment of the Year: Kalisto Hits Salida Del Sol Off A Ladder, TLC
Extreme Moment of the Year: Roman Reigns Snaps, TLC
“The Hero In All Of Us” Award Sponsored By Coca-Cola: John Cena

Stephen Randle

Stephen Randle

Stephen Randle is an avid wrestling and film fan. He's been writing about WWE, movies, and video games for Goliath since 2015.